Michigan IAAI
Michigan Chapter of the
International Association of Arson Investigators
  • Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    • Congratulations to the 2018/2019 Board of Directors

      President: Ed Sayre

      1st Vice President: Andrew Walker

      2nd Vice President: Mark Simpson

      Treasurer: Paul Firth

      Secretary: John Hejza

      2019 Directors: Jeremy Berard; Dave Bigelow; Paul Fillmore; Mike Lince

      2020 Directors: Kevin Cornell; Dan Lee; Jason Olszewski; Dan Tomaszewski

      2021 Directors: Tom Bisio; Tom Kropf; Sean Payne; Andrew Skierski

      Thank you to the Traverse City Convention and Visitors Bureau for their support!

  • Michigan IAAI

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    86835 hits since Mar 16, 2015

  • Top of Page image